Coinbase Earn Program is now offering upto $3 ALEPH token as a reward for completing the quiz successfully.

This is a great opportunity to earn free ALEPH token. Also in this article, you will be able to find out ALEPH token coinbase answers. Coinbase quiz has 3 questions that are quite simple, you can also read the basic requirements for participation in coinbase learn and earn program which are mentioned below.

Coinbase Quiz Answers - Learn & Earn!

Basic Requirements for Coinbase Earn Program

- For successfully receiving the free coins, you must Complete identity and photo verification (click Verify your photo, if prompted, when you start a campaign). Earn requires additional verification to enable this feature. Therefore, you might be prompted to complete ID and photo verification even if you have verified your ID previously.

- You must have only one Coinbase account.

If You don't have one, you can create one here:

              Coinbase Quiz Answers - Learn & Earn $3 ALEPH

Q1) What is

A decentralized cloud computing network

An NFT minting platform

A decentralized application

layer-1 blockchain

Answer: A decentralized cloud computing network

Q2) What problem is solving?

A. Providing the power to fully decentralize applications

B. Make all existing tokens cross-swappable

C. Smart contract creation

D. Facilitate communication between blockchains

Answer: Providing the power to fully decentralize applications

Q3) What can the ALEPH token be used for?

A. To access computing and storage resources

B. To connect to new blockchains

C. To setup sidechains

D. To access GPU computing

Answer: To access computing and storage resources.

Also Check: Project Galaxy Quiz Answers - Coinbase Learn & Earn!

Note: Only these are the countries that are eligible for Coinbase Earn Program currently:

Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cypress, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The United Kingdom, and the United States. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post